Full view

 Contact Us

Address:

Long Buckby Infant School

High Street

Long Buckby

Northamptonshire

NN6 7RE

 

Telephone: 01327 842637

 

Email:

Mrs Sarah Dugdale - Headteacher        

head@longbuckby-inf.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Mrs Amanda Norman - School Business Manager / Mrs Anita Turley - Office Administrator      

bursar@longbuckby-inf.northants-ecl.gov.uk 

Mr Daniel Lister - Chair of Governors

DLister@lbis.school

 

Class Teachers

Red Class - Mrs Wall     lwall@lbis.school 

Orange Class - Mrs Musgrove      smusgrove@lbis.school 

Yellow Class - Mrs Wigston     bwigston@lbis.school 

Green Class - Mrs Pettifer  apettifer@lbis.school 

Blue Class - Mrs Burbury     dburbury@lbis.school 

Indigo Class - Miss Hipwell     khipwell@lbis.school 

 

If you would like to receive a paper copy of any area of the website please ask Mrs Norman or Mrs Turley in the school office.